Portal Configuration
IENT allows a user to customize the portal to tailor the portal’s branding to their needs and add more links to the navigational toolbar.

To edit the portal:
Log in to the IENT Application.
Go to Settings > Portal Configuration.

Under the Portal Config tab, click on Edit to be able to make the following changes:

Organization Name: This is the name that will be displayed on the top-left corner of the screen to all the users of this organization.
Body Content: This is the content that will be displayed on the portal.
Body Image: This is the image that will be displayed on the home page.
Logo Image
Body Color
Click on Submit to update.
You can also click on the Export to Tenant button to export portal configuration details to another selected tenant. The selected tenant will have to approve the import request through their account. See here for more details on how to approve data import requests.
You can also add more links to the navigational toolbar in addition to the homepage, Analytics, To-do’s, Project, and Settings. For example, you can add a link to navigate to a contact resource page or a link that covers all the terms and conditions that apply to your organization for all the tenant users to view. To do this:
Log in to the IENT Application.
Go to Settings > Portal Configuration.

Select the Navigation Links tab.

Click on the + button to add a new link.
Add the following details of the new link:

Name: The name of the new navigation link.
Note: This is a mandatory field.Hint: This is a short description of the new link.
Note: This is a mandatory field.Icon: Add an icon to display on the navigation toolbar.
URL: You can add a URL for the link to navigate to.
Visible Roles: These are all the roles that these links will be visible to.
Sequence Number: This is an integer value from where the sequence starts.
Note: This is a mandatory field.Check the following boxes:
Visible: If selected, this will make the link visible on the navigation bar.
Before Login: If selected, this link will be visible to users before they log in.
After Login: If selected, this link will be visible to users only after they log in.
No comments to display
No comments to display